问题反馈

正在加载统计信息......
Query: domain="jms.gov.cn", Total results: 33 (IP results: ),took 81 ms,mode: extended.
默认只显示一年内的数据,点击 all 链接查看所有。
HTTP/1.1 200 OK Connection: close Transfer-Encoding: chunked Content-Language: zh-CN Content-Type: text/html;charset=UTF-8 Date: Thu, 15 Aug 2019 19:12:53 GMT Server: Apache-Coyote/1.1
HTTP/1.1 200 OK Connection: close Content-Length: 24880 Accept-Ranges: bytes Content-Type: text/html Date: Wed, 14 Aug 2019 10:34:34 GMT Last-Modified: Tue, 13 Aug 2019 23:53:09 GMT
HTTP/1.1 404 Connection: close Content-Length: 1070 Content-Language: en Content-Type: text/html;charset=utf-8 Date: Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:15:07 GMT
HTTP/1.1 200 OK Content-Length: 42067 Content-Type: text/html;charset=utf-8 Set-Cookie: ICITYSession=d3ee579fe0be4cc4916af66a23dfc79d; Path=/; HttpOnly
HTTP/1.1 200 Connection: close Transfer-Encoding: chunked Cache-Control: no-cache Content-Language: zh-CN Content-Type: text/html;charset=UTF-8 Date: Fri, 02 Aug 2019 18:49:36 GMT Expires: Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 GMT Pragma: no-cache Server: nginx/1.12.2 Set-Cookie: user=2abfa467-7fc5-4948-a7d5-a017dcf714a8; Max-Age=1800; Expires=Fri, 02-Aug-2019 19:10:11 GMT; Path=/; HttpOnly X-Application-Context: portal:dev:9001
HTTP/1.1 200 Connection: close Content-Length: 76472 Accept-Ranges: bytes Content-Type: text/html Date: Fri, 02 Aug 2019 18:29:29 GMT Etag: W/"76472-1564737745548" Last-Modified: Fri, 02 Aug 2019 09:22:25 GMT
HTTP/1.1 200 OK Connection: close Content-Length: 46634 Cache-Control: no-cache Content-Type: text/html; Charset=utf-8 Date: Fri, 02 Aug 2019 18:24:18 GMT Expires: Thu, 01 Aug 2019 18:24:16 GMT Set-Cookie: ASPSESSIONIDCABABQAS=PLLHMHDCHKALEPLDLBNEJJJC; path=/
HTTP/1.1 200 Connection: close Content-Length: 613 Accept-Ranges: bytes Content-Type: text/html Date: Fri, 02 Aug 2019 10:04:46 GMT Etag: W/"613-1545289125250" Last-Modified: Thu, 20 Dec 2018 06:58:45 GMT
HTTP/1.1 200 OK Connection: close Content-Length: 33048 Accept-Ranges: bytes Content-Type: text/html Date: Mon, 15 Jul 2019 01:36:32 GMT Etag: "de16cfbf931d51:0" Last-Modified: Wed, 03 Jul 2019 23:49:41 GMT Server: Microsoft-IIS/8.5 X-Frame-Options: SAMEORIGIN
HTTP/1.1 200 Connection: close Content-Length: 18850 Accept-Ranges: bytes Content-Type: text/html Date: Wed, 10 Jul 2019 06:22:05 GMT Etag: W/"18850-1562727890432" Last-Modified: Wed, 10 Jul 2019 03:04:50 GMT