问题反馈

正在加载统计信息......
Query: app="SMA-Sunny_Webbox", Total results: 104,489 (IP results: ),took 6205 ms,mode: extended.
默认只显示一年内的数据,点击 all 链接查看所有。
HTTP/1.1 200 OK Content-Length: 678 Cache-Control: no-store, no-cache, max-age=0 Connection: keep-alive Content-Type: text/html Date: Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:17:58 GMT Etag: Monday, October 07, 2019 Keep-Alive: 300 Last-Modified: Mon, 07 Oct 2019 10:36:49 GMT Pragma: no-cache Server: Sunny WebBox
HTTP/1.1 200 OK Content-Length: 721 Cache-Control: no-store, no-cache, max-age=0 Connection: keep-alive Content-Type: text/html Date: Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:12:48 GMT Etag: Thursday, October 10, 2019 Keep-Alive: 300 Last-Modified: Thu, 10 Oct 2019 12:57:36 GMT Pragma: no-cache Server: Sunny WebBox
HTTP/1.1 200 Server: WebBox-20 Cache-Control: max-age=3600, s-maxage=3600 Date: Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:07:05 GMT Connection: keep-alive ETag: Monday, September 25, 2017 Last-Modified: Mon, 25 Sep 2017 22:23:04 GMT Expires: Content-Type: text/html; charset=utf-8 Content-Length: 443
HTTP/1.1 200 Server: WebBox-20 Cache-Control: max-age=3600, s-maxage=3600 Date: Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:07:30 GMT Connection: keep-alive ETag: Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Last-Modified: Tue, 19 Sep 2017 21:28:20 GMT Expires: Content-Type: text/html; charset=utf-8 Content-Length: 443
HTTP/1.1 200 Content-Length: 2055 Cache-Control: max-age=0, s-maxage=0, no-store, no-cache, must-revalidate Connection: keep-alive Content-Type: text/xml; charset=utf-8 Date: Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:03:58 GMT Expires: Last-Modified: Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:04:05 GMT Server: WebBox-20
HTTP/1.1 200 Server: WebBox-20 Cache-Control: max-age=3600, s-maxage=3600 Date: Thu, 17 Oct 2019 23:56:41 GMT Connection: keep-alive ETag: Saturday, September 30, 2017 Last-Modified: Sat, 30 Sep 2017 21:15:54 GMT Expires: Content-Type: text/html; charset=utf-8 Content-Length: 443
HTTP/1.1 200 Content-Length: 2105 Cache-Control: max-age=0, s-maxage=0, no-store, no-cache, must-revalidate Connection: keep-alive Content-Type: text/xml; charset=utf-8 Date: Thu, 17 Oct 2019 23:55:49 GMT Expires: Last-Modified: Thu, 17 Oct 2019 23:55:52 GMT Server: WebBox-20
HTTP/1.1 200 OK Content-Length: 678 Cache-Control: no-store, no-cache, max-age=0 Connection: keep-alive Content-Type: text/html Date: Thu, 17 Oct 2019 23:54:38 GMT Etag: Thursday, October 17, 2019 Keep-Alive: 300 Last-Modified: Thu, 17 Oct 2019 21:55:40 GMT Pragma: no-cache Server: Sunny WebBox
HTTP/1.1 200 Server: WebBox-20 Cache-Control: max-age=3600, s-maxage=3600 Date: Thu, 17 Oct 2019 23:49:00 GMT Connection: keep-alive ETag: Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Last-Modified: Tue, 26 Sep 2017 22:44:16 GMT Expires: Content-Type: text/html; charset=utf-8 Content-Length: 443
HTTP/1.1 200 OK Content-Length: 678 Cache-Control: no-store, no-cache, max-age=0 Connection: keep-alive Content-Type: text/html Date: Thu, 17 Oct 2019 23:35:48 GMT Etag: Friday, September 06, 2019 Keep-Alive: 300 Last-Modified: Fri, 06 Sep 2019 09:13:18 GMT Pragma: no-cache Server: Sunny WebBox